top of page
Writer's pictureAJ

Shayla Black is celebrating 25 years!

Updated: Jun 8, 2023

One of my favorite authors is celebrating 25 years as an author of almost 100 spicy romance novels. You can check out her webpage: https://www.shaylablack.com/


I have read a bunch of her books and reviewed quite a few of them. As a member of her promotions team I will probably be sharing lots about her and her work. You can read some of her first in series for free as an ebook (I read primarily kindle ebooks) here is the link to More Than Want You (Reed Family Reckoning Series). I have read this series though I haven't had time to review them. It is on my never ending list of things to do.


Anywho as for the reason for this post is that Shayla just launched her 2nd ever Kickstarter...I backed the 1st one and I have no regrets :)


Psst...for those of you that are more visual there is a video created by Shayla for you a little farther down :)


ShaylaBlack’s exclusive 25th anniversary collection is now live, and it's filled with captivating tales and special items for passionate readers like YOU.


Shayla partnered with Kickstarter months ago and is now ready to share it all! Brace yourself for a never-before-seen hardback that will leave you swooning, sizzling tales with sumptuous, limited-edition covers, and other irresistible treasures. This collection is a must-have for romance aficionados and a true celebration! But some tiers are limited, and time is of the essence… Don’t miss out. Get all the details now!




For those folks that want to watch a video rather than read :)



I have taken a look and I am waffling between the First Date Tier and With This Ring Tier either way I will definitely be supporting this kickstarter. I will let you know when I purchase it and when it gets here. I hope you enjoy More Than Want You and discover your next favorite author.


Until my next novel adventure...


2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page